## Sh. S.N. Sidheshwar Sr. Sec. Public School Parent Teacher Association List of Members (Session 2023-24)

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Sangita Sabarwal	Principal/Presiding Officer
2	Ms. Suman Rani	Secretary/Member
3	Ms. Nidhi Garg	Sr. Coordinator/Member
4	Ms. Shikha	Primary Coordinator/ Member
5	Mr. Raj Kumar Gosain	Parent/Member
6	Ms. Anita Rana	Parent/Member
7	Mr. Sunil Kumar T. S.	Parent/Member
8	Ms. Rinky Das	Parent/Member
9	Mr.Shri Pal Choudhary	Parent/Member
10	Mr. Sanjay Dudeja	Parent/Member
11	Mr. Chandrashekhar	Parent/Member
12	Mr. Manoj Garg	Parent/Member
13	Mr. Rakesh Sood	Parent/Member
14	Mr. Satish Kumar Dhankar	Parent/Member

Principal